Hole in One Club

Hole-In-One Club

All members are included in the Hole-In-One Club while playing at the Glenview Park District Golf Club. The total purse in 2020 will be $1,000.

  1. The competition for the season will begin with the first GMGC event of the year, the Spring Scramble Tournament. The season will end with the Turkey Shoot Tournament.
  2. Members scoring a hole-in-one MUST be playing with another member of the GMGC who will attest the fact.
  3. A full eighteen hole round is required and members can be playing any day of the week. The member does not have to be signed up for the weekly Men's Club event to be eligible to win the money in the fund.
  4. Upon completion of the season the Treasurer will divide the total monies in the fund by the number of members scoring a hole in one and disburse the monies to the winners at the Fall Meeting. In the event there are no winners during the prescribed season, the $1,000 may go into the prize money fund in the following year based on the GMGC Board decision.
  5. Any member scoring a hole-in-one should submit the attested scorecard to the Treasurer of the GMGC.


2019 - Dan Maga 2018 - Arliss Estes, Bill Byron IV, Mel Kostalik & Mike Rieck
2017- Mike Turro 2016 -Dan Crouch
2015 - Bill Moore 2014 - Andy Stohl, Jim Janesku
2013 - Steve Forgette 2012 - No Winner
2011 - No Winner 2010 - Jerry Welter, Larry Stapleton, Joe Tardi
2009 - George Silca, Mitch Chuck 2008 - Bill Hahn, Bill Byron IV
2007 - Bill Moore, Dick Mattimore, Andy Herman 2006- Jerry Welter, Curt Lumpp
2005 - Tom Korman (2), Dave May, Chuck Wagner Dick Shortino 2004 - Ken Petersen, Peter Heinz
2003 - Mac McMillion, Larry O’Brien, Mike Ring, Kevin Hayes, Tom Ulrich, George Silca, Chris Marinos, Jim Murphy 2002 - Jeff Heath, Dan Maga, Sheldon Natenberg
2001 - Dave Glaser 2000 - Jim Kosick, Dick Shortino
1999 - Mike Ring, Don Gow, Mike Leavitt, Dick Manske, Ken Faulkner 1998 - Len McGee, John Waechter
1997 - Dan Maga, Ray Appel, Jack Christiansen, Don Wenzl 1996 - No Winner
1995 - John King 1994 - Jim Kosick, Les Lyall
1993 - Gordon Bruckner, Jack Christiansen, Dick Manske 1992 - Bob Rowlands
1991 - Norm Anderson, Bill Clentano, Bill Maurer 1990 - Les Lyall
1989 - Roger Bagg, Irv Didier, Chuck Felder 1988 - No Winner
1987 - Cliff Huske 1986 - No Winner
1985 - Thomas O'Rourke, Dave Rowlands